photo_2020-06-11 19.11.27.jpeg

Map of Love

Taking a stand by placing a pin

Year Closing Concert

 

With Various Artists And
Jon Kabat-Zinn

 Sunday, December 20, 2020

11 am PST, 2 pm EST, 7 pm GMT,

8 pm CET, 6 am AEDT, 8 am NZDT

To watch the recording

please click here

Nessi
Gomes

Singer & Songwriter

Join us for this wonderful occasion to feel the love and connectivity between us all, bathed in a heartwarming atmosphere of delightful and deeply touching music and voices of the artists.


Map of Love Community

Year Closing Concert

with 

 

Nessi Gomes

Barbara Bogatin

Andrea Richter

Leandro M. Polack & Piru

Adrian Barlow

Jonathan Baker

Grant Jones

and

Jon Kabat-Zinn

The whole concert is intended to be a meditation itself. The pieces of music will be embedded in silent and guided meditations.

 

Jon Kabat-Zinn will guide a meditation. 

His loving presence and wisdom brought us together and have been such a profound, nourishing and healing support in this challenging year.
It is such a gift to have him with us at this occasion.

By clicking on the buttons you find in the posters below you can already start to dive into the deeply touching music of the musicians as well as their beautiful and inspiring videos.

We feel deep gratitude for the performing musicians of our community.

It is a pleasure to also welcome two guests who will be sharing their wonderful music and voices with us:

 

It is Nessi Gomes, whose music goes straight into the heart and is so deeply moving, igniting compassion, wisdom and love. You may know her enchanting song "All related", which is such a heartfelt expression of connectivity and community in this one world.
Follow this link and feel the love.

 

And it is Grant Jones, who immediately touched us with his voice and inspiring songs. 

The concert will be recorded and published on YouTube.
First-come, first-serve as space is limited.

Very much looking forward to seeing you soon.

 

So much love to all of you,

Peri & Thomas

Nessi
Gomes

Singer & Songwriter

Grant
Jones

Artist,

Contemplative, Researcher,

Activist

Andrea

Richter

Flute

Leandro M.
Polack
&Piru

Guitar, Composer & Singer

Adrian
Barlow

Singer & Songwriter

Jonathan

Baker

Singer & Songwriter

© 2021 Map of Love.

All photos © 2017 - 2020 Perinisa Springer-Lüdtke

except photos of the musicians.